* Classic Coming Attractions Click Here
* Achieve News & Happenings Click Here

We are rebuilding after a major hack.  It will take a few weeks to get back to normal.

Meanwhile, Achieve Studio A Live stream is operational and most shows will broadcast on time.

Studio A — Classic Achieve Radio featuring scheduled LIVE shows.

Studio B — Radio Free iON.  Over 1000 hours of classic iON.

Studio C — Radio Dobbstown.  Hours of classic Bob Dobbs

Studio D — Carolyn Dean Radio.  24/7 re-runs of Dr. Carolyn Dean’s show.

Studio E — Guy Finley Radio.  24/7 rebroadcasts of Guy’s inspirational programs.

 

This Week on Achieve Radio

Friday, February 12

No Live Shows Today

Saturday, February 13

"PAYDAY"
with Bob Neveritt
5:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
8:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

On "PAYDAY" Today,
Saturday, February 13

To Be Announced...


Sunday, February 14

"PAYDAY"
with Bob Neveritt
12:00 AM Pacific Time (PT)
3:00 AM Eastern Time (ET)

On "PAYDAY" Today,
Sunday, February 14

To Be Announced...


Monday, February 15

"All Spirit Driven"
with Cheryln
2:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
5:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

Cheryln has learned, through years of experience (setting all Egos aside), to let The Creator, GOD, Infinite Intelligence, and Spirit Guides to speak through her and bring through Spirit loved ones who have crossed over.

On "All Spirit Driven" Today,
Monday, February 15

To Be Announced...


"Daily Living"
with Bobbi and Ang
3:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
6:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

On "Daily Living" Today,
Monday, February 15

To Be Announced...


"Dr. Carolyn Dean LIVE"
with Dr. Carolyn Dean
4:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
7:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

On "Dr. Carolyn Dean LIVE" Today,
Monday, February 15

To Be Announced...


"Charmed Angel Talk"
with Char & Linda
6:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
9:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

The longest continuously running angel reading show on the air!
Join Char Mada live every Wednesday evening on Achieve Radio. Find out about your Angels and what they have to tell you. Call in for your personal angel reading, Spiritual Advice, or just to chat.
Every 3rd Wednesday of the month, Medium and Psychic Jamie Clark, adds his special talents to the show. www.jamieclark.net

On "Charmed Angel Talk" Today,
Monday, February 15

To Be Announced...


"Across The Universe with Cassandra Vanzant"
with Cassandra Vanzant
7:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
10:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

On "Across The Universe with Cassandra Vanzant" Today,
Monday, February 15

To Be Announced...


"Letting Go with Guy Finley"
with Guy Finley
8:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
11:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

The encouraging and accessible message of Guy Finley is one of the great bright lights in the world today. His concepts delve straight to the heart of our most urgent personal and social issues � relationships, fear, addiction, stress/anxiety, peace, happiness, freedom � and point the way to a higher life.

Guy is a best-selling author of more than 30 books and audio albums, including The Secret of Letting Go, which have sold more than a million copies. In addition, he has presented over a thousand unique self-realization seminars to thousands of grateful individuals in North America and Europe.

On "Letting Go with Guy Finley" Today,
Monday, February 15

To Be Announced...


Tuesday, February 16

"Spirit Connections "
with Donna & Dudley Voll
3:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
6:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

Donna Voll has always been connected to the spirit world. Some of her earliest clairvoyant visions, sometimes frightening and often unexplained, came to her during childhood. These visions were difficult to comprehend as a small child, but her mother helped her use prayer to keep her visions directed to the Higher Spheres. As she matured, she experienced premonitions and prophecies that confirmed her spiritual gifts.

On "Spirit Connections " Today,
Tuesday, February 16

To Be Announced...


"Yin Radio"
with Hillary Raimo
5:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
8:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

This show will be intimately dedicated to YOU, the listeners, and I will be available to all of you on the air as we share our stories, experiences and heal together. Occasionally I will bring on a guest to further that healing with specific knowledge of different healing modalities.

On "Yin Radio" Today,
Tuesday, February 16

To Be Announced...


"What Youth"
with Bob Neveritt
6:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
9:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

On "What Youth" Today,
Tuesday, February 16

To Be Announced...


Wednesday, February 17

"Your Astrology Now"
with Brenda Black
10:00 AM Pacific Time (PT)
1:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

Show Host Astrologer Brenda Black, along with surprise guests, give you astrological information and readings to help you navigate your life with greater ease and more success! Call in for fun and helpful mini-readings!

On "Your Astrology Now" Today,
Wednesday, February 17

To Be Announced...


"The Wednesday Show"
with Ginney Gunther
11:00 AM Pacific Time (PT)
2:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

On "The Wednesday Show" Today,
Wednesday, February 17

To Be Announced...


"Tarot Joy"
with Ann Marie
3:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
6:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

On "Tarot Joy" Today,
Wednesday, February 17

To Be Announced...


"Outside The Box"
with Rev. Nancy Zilversmit
4:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
7:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

A different subject matter weekly that is chosen by Spirit. This show is for those who are seeking to learn, need answers to questions, or are in need of spiritual help and are wanting to make that connection to Spirit for answers. Nancy has many spiritual gifts and teaches others to feel comfortable with their gifts and how to use them.

On "Outside The Box" Today,
Wednesday, February 17

To Be Announced...


"Opening Your Intuitive Eyes"
with Sherri Devereau
5:00 PM Pacific Time (PT)
8:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)

Sherri is a gifted Intuitive, Guide, Channel, and Healer with a vision to assist others to open to the possibilities around them. Sherri learned QiGong healing at the Boading QiGong Hospital in Boading, Hebei, China under the tutelage of Master Wang Juemin. Her book "Shadows on My Shift - The Real-Life Stories of a Psychic EMT" is a collection of true stories taken from her years as an EMT with the Phoenix FD. Sherri also teaches Guided Meditation classes. Classes are designed to heighten the student's natural psychic and intuitive abilities.

On "Opening Your Intuitive Eyes" Today,
Wednesday, February 17

To Be Announced...


Thursday, February 18

No Live Shows Today