CHOICES – Interview with author/radio host Nancy Byrne

On Tarot Joy
Wednesday January 27th, 2016

6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 3:00pm Pacific   To Watch and Listen Live click here

Interview with Nancy Byrne Spiritualist, Author, Radio Host of “Choices”

Nancy Bryne joins Ann Marie for intuitive spirit tea and an interview on “Choices”, the subject of her best selling new book!

Nancy is a Spiritual/Psychic Reader and Channeler for the prestigious American Association of Psychics. She graduated from the Aspen Program for Psychic Development with certification in Psychic Development, Spirit Mediumship, Medical Intuition, Reiki Master/Teacher and is an Astrologer.
Nancy Byrne is the Author of “Choices”; a cutting edge book that brings empowering “Choices” back to your life. In her book Nancy helps readers to transcend the limits of common thought, remember who they are and choose to be that person again. She guides readers in listening to the inner guidance from their souls. Nancy is a Motivational speaker and is available for life coaching sessions.

Call 602-666-6027 for a spiritual reading with Nancy Bryne

http://www.choices-nlb.com/about-choices/

Comments are closed.