Feeling Stuck? In Transition? Karen Hager from “Out of the Fog” Radio joins Ann Marie with Live Advice

Achieve Banner

On Tarot Joy
Wednesday December 11th, 2013

Karen Hager, Fog City Psychic, host of “Out of the Fog Radio”, joins Ann Marie at Achieve Radio for Live Advice, Comic Humor and Wisdom.  3:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Eastern

Intuitive guide and psychic channel, Karen Hager, will read on romance, career path and abundance on Wednesday 12/11 with Ann Marie.

Are you in transition? Feeling stuck? Karen Hager will use her gifts of clairaudience and clairvoyance to help you get Spirit-Led information about your next steps.

 

http://karenhager.com/

Feeling Stuck? Karen Hager & Ann O’Dell * 2 Reads Per Call

Dec 11, 2013

So excited to be back on Tarot Joy with host Ann Marie O’Dell today at 6 pm Eastern / 3 pm Pacific! We’ll be doing readings for callers, I’ll tell you how to enter to win a free seat in Saturday’s online gallery reading, and lots more! Join us live, and call in with your question! 602-666-6027″  Watch or Listen at http://achieveradio.com/ann-marie
Time 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
6:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Pacific
Location Achhieve Internet Radio
Achieve Radio
URL View WebSite
Contact 602-666-6027 {*5}

 

Ann Marie

About Ann Marie

Ann Marie is an Ethical National Psychic Reader with over 40 years reading experience that gives readings by Phone, Text Chat or Personal One to One studio sessions in Iowa. With 27,000+ National Client Reviews, a member of Angie's List, listed in "Best Psychics Directory" you are in very good hands. Schedule ahead for your reading. Have you woken up sad but don't know why? Maybe a powerful gut feeling has you excited and your wondering what it's all about. Do you have doubts about a romance, or need to know what your Angels would tell you? How does someone feel about you? You know you don't need a shrink, but gosh it would be nice to understand whats going on in your dreams, in your family, your love life, a loved one crossed over, a Pet, the new book you are writing, or career move. Maybe you need a Novel Girl Friend road trip for the holidays or a great Christmas gift for a friend with Palm Readings available for the less adventurous. Record your reading on your Smart Phone or get a cassette recorded reading to take home.

Leave a Reply