How to Read Astrology with Tarot. Which Card Represents You?

On Tarot Joy
Monday May 20th, 2019

How to Read Astrology with Tarot. Which Card Represents You?

Free Call-in Readings and an informative lesson on which Tarot Cards Represent specific Astrology Signs.   WATCH

For each Astrology Sign, there is a Representative Tarot Card. Free Call in Readings and an informative lesson on which Tarot Card represents specific Astrology Signs. Insight on how closely these two modalities tie together is amazing. Call 602-666-6027 for a mini radio reading with Ann Marie, an Intuitive Reader for 40+ Years and member of Best Psychics Directory on Monday, 6:00 pm Eastern.

Tarot Court Card Elements and Zodiac Signs – Correspondences Infographic

Suit of Wands – Fire

  • Associated with creativity, willpower, and action.
  • Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Suit of Cups – Water

  • Associated with feelings, relationships and love.
  • Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Suit of Swords – Air

  • Associated with intellect, thoughts and ideas.
  • Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Suit of Pentacles – Earth

  • Associated with finances, home and body.
  • Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn


If you’re familiar with astrology, you’ll know that the zodiac is broken down into both elements (which we already looked at) as well as modalities — cardinal signs, fixed signs, and mutable signs. The breakdown of the signs are shown below, along with their court card rank.

Cardinal Signs of the Zodiac – Queens

  • Represented by the signs that begin the season.
  • They are initiators, self-starters, assertive, decisive and sometimes aggressive.
  • Aries – Fire / Beginning of Spring
  • Cancer – Water / Beginning of Summer
  • Libra – Air / Beginning of Fall
  • Capricorn – Earth / Beginning of Winter

Fixed Signs of the Zodiac – Knights

  • Represented by the signs that are in the middle of the season.
  • They are focused, stable, reliable, concentrated, determined and sometimes stubborn.
  • Taurus – Earth / Spring
  • Leo – Fire / Summer
  • Scorpio – Water / Fall
  • Aquarius – Air / Winter

Mutable Signs of the Zodiac – Kings

  • Represented by the signs that end the season.
  • They are adaptable, flexible, communicative, and sometimes rebellious.
  • Gemini – Air / End of Spring
  • Virgo – Earth / End of Summer
  • Sagittarius – Fire / End of Fall
  • Pisces – Water / End of Winter
  • High Priestess – Virgo (August 23 – September 22)
  • The Empress – Libra (September 23 – October 22)
  • The Emperor – Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)
  • The Chariot – Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)
  • The Hermit – Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)
  • Justice – Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)



This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Ann Marie. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ann Marie

As a spiritual rebel reader of the Tarot, I have lived the ups and downs of life riding the wave of creativity as a writer, musician, gardener, and animal rescuer. Believing in the teachings of Jesus, the wisdom of Buddha, I live on daily prayer, Reiki, and treasure Sisterhoods of like-minded women.

Comments are closed.