Joseph Grych and Ann O’Dell – Heart Felt Tarot Coaching on Tarot Joy * “Harambe,” the Gorilla

Wednesday June 1st, 2016 6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 3:00pm Pacific

WATCH ON YOU TUBE LIVE   Listen   For Reading Call 602-666-6027

 We discuss the death of a silver back gorilla, Harambe, gunned down  to save the life of a 4-year-old toddler who wandered into his enclosure and the world wide outrage that seems more powerful then the reaction to human war victim slaughter.  We will speak on the increasing bond between animals and humans, not as beasts of burden but as beloved companions.   Though there is no denial animal abuse and neglect are everywhere in the world, often defended by biblical verse of humanities right to dominion over all animals by sky, sea and earth, a change in this thinking IS HAPPENING.  And so are the contradictions as animal lovers, we continue to eat meat.  Whats going on?  Why are we all over the board?  Where is this taking us? Or are we at the eve of our extinction, entitled to grocery stores and food excess and tamed environments, allowing us the privilege of seeing animals with enlightenment?
  • We also discuss the concept of Witches and their Familiars.. a sort of soul mate bond of intuitive communication.  Do you have an animal familiar riding beside you in the car? LOL
  • Do powerful historical events that seemingly are within our control, happen with a life and a momentum of their own? Are they lessons? Beacons of world change?
  • Artisan, Author and Keen Adviser Joseph Grych joins Master Tarot Channel, Ann Marie, for two compassionate readings per call and lots of spiritual chit chat on current and historical comparisons. Watch live on You Tube TV Listen through Achieve Radio. Call 602-666-6027

 

 


NATIVE AMERICAN TEST – WHICH TOTEM ANIMAL ARE YOU?

WHAT DOES THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT ANIMAL RIGHTS?

Relationship between Magical Practitioner and Familiar

 

Comments are closed.